skip to Main Content

Agile Boot Camp for Non-Software Work: ICP Fundamentals Certification

$1,495.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Batch Date

Monday, 20 January 2020, Tuesday, 10 December 2019, Tuesday, 19 November 2019, Tuesday, 24 March 2020, Tuesday, 25 February 2020, Tuesday, 28 January 2020, Wednesday, 11 December 2019, Wednesday, 13 November 2019, Wednesday, 19 February 2020, Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Batch Location

Atlanta, GA, Chicago, IL, Columbia, SC, Omaha, NE, San Diego, CA

Batch Time

12:00 PM – 04:30 PM, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EST

Batch Duration

2 Days, 3 Days

Delivery Format

Live Classroom, Live Virtual Classroom

Back To Top