skip to Main Content

UPCOMING

Scheduled Classes



ITIL® 4 Foundation

Delivery Format Starting Date Starting Time Duration
Live Virtual Classroom Friday, 17 February 2023 09:30 PM – 01:30 AM 4 Days
Live Virtual Classroom 09:30 PM – 01:30 AM 4 Days
Live Virtual Classroom 09:30 PM – 01:30 AM 4 Days
Live Virtual Classroom 09:30 PM – 01:30 AM 4 Days


Docker and Kubernetes Training

Delivery Format Starting Date Starting Time Duration
Live Virtual Classroom Friday, 17 February 2023 09:30 PM - 12:30 AM 3 Days
Live Virtual Classroom Saturday, 18 March 2023 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM 10 Days
Live Virtual Classroom Friday, 14 April 2023 10:30 PM - 01:30 AM 3 Days


DevOps Plus

Delivery Format Starting Date Starting Time Duration
Live Virtual Classroom Saturday, 11 February 2023 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12 Days
Live Virtual Classroom Friday, 10 March 2023 09:30 PM - 12:30 AM 12 Days
Live Virtual Classroom Saturday, 8 April 2023 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM 12 Days
Live Virtual Classroom Friday, 5 May 2023 10:30 PM - 01:30 AM 12 Days


AZ-104: Microsoft Azure Administrator

Delivery Format Starting Date Starting Time Duration
Live Virtual Classroom Friday, 17 February 2023 09:30 PM - 12:30 AM 11 Days
Live Virtual Classroom Saturday, 18 March 2023 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM 11 Days
Live Virtual Classroom Friday, 14 April 2023 10:30 PM - 01:30 AM 11 Days
Live Virtual Classroom Saturday, 20 May 2023 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM 11 Days


Project Management Professional® Training

Delivery Format Starting Date Starting Time Duration
Live Virtual Classroom Saturday, 18 February 2023 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM 14 Days (Sat - Sun)
Live Virtual Classroom Saturday, 22 April 2023 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM 14 Days (Sat - Sun)
Live Virtual Classroom Saturday, 24 June 2023 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM 14 Days (Sat - Sun)



Back To Top