skip to Main Content

UPCOMING

Scheduled Classes



ITIL® 4 Foundation

Delivery Format Starting Date Starting Time Duration
Live Virtual Classroom Friday, 27 May 2022 10:30 PM - 02:30 AM 4 Days
Live Virtual Classroom Friday, 17 June 2022 10:30 PM - 02:30 AM 4 Days
Live Virtual Classroom Friday, 15 July 2022 10:30 PM - 02:30 AM 4 Days


Docker and Kubernetes Training

Delivery Format Starting Date Starting Time Duration
Live Virtual Classroom Friday, 17 June 2022 10:30 PM - 01:30 AM 10 Days
Live Virtual Classroom Saturday, 16 July 2022 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM 10 Days
Live Virtual Classroom Friday, 19 August 2022 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM 10 Days


DevOps Plus

Delivery Format Starting Date Starting Time Duration
Live Virtual Classroom Saturday, 11 June 2022 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM 12 Days
Live Virtual Classroom Friday, 8 July 2022 10:30 PM - 01:30 AM 12 Days


AZ-104: Microsoft Azure Administrator

Delivery Format Starting Date Starting Time Duration
Live Virtual Classroom Saturday, 21 May 2022 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM 11 Days
Live Virtual Classroom Friday, 17 June 2022 10:30 PM - 01:30 AM 11 Days


Project Management Professional® Training

Delivery Format Starting Date Starting Time Duration
Live Virtual Classroom Saturday, 28 May 2022 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM 14 Days (Sat - Sun)
Live Virtual Classroom Saturday, 30 July 2022 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM 14 Days (Sat - Sun)
Live Virtual Classroom Saturday, 24 September 2022 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM 14 Days (Sat - Sun)



Back To Top